European Jumping Championships YR J Ch 2015

23.07. - 11.08.2013

CSI3* CSI2* CSIYH1* CSIU25-A CSICh-A

International Equestrian Summer Circuit 2013

THE BEST WEEKS OF THE YEAR

Championat von Wiener Neustadt, Steinfeld Trophy, Lake Arena Grand Prix, Lake Arena Little Prix, Grosses Steinfeld Derby, Ostarichi Championat, V.H.A. Championat, ...

Total prize money 300.000 euros
Lake Arena Specials: Summer Jack Pot / Derby Crown / Rookie Of The Year

COMPETITIONS / RESULTS
Tuesday, 23.07.2013
Wednesday, 24.07.2013
Thursday, 25.07.2013
Friday, 26.07.2013
Saturday, 27.07.2013
Sunday, 28.07.2013
Tuesday, 30.07.2013
Wednesday, 31.07.2013
Thursday, 01.08.2013
Friday, 02.08.2013
Saturday, 03.08.2013
Sunday, 04.08.2013
Tuesday, 06.08.2013
Wednesday, 07.08.2013
Thursday, 08.08.2013
Friday, 09.08.2013
Saturday, 10.08.2013
Sunday, 11.08.2013
SIDE EVENTS & PARTY MARATHON
LAKE ARENA SPECIALS
HOTELS & ACCOMMODATIONS
Pferdenews.eu Logo
Reitergebnisse.at Logo
Hertz Logo
NÖN Logo
OEPS Logo
FEI Logo